Stockholm 2016

Live: Unser Lied für Stockholm

One show, ten acts, and one winner. This is the simple, yet hopefully effective concept of tonight’s national final in Germany. The running order of the ten participants of Unser Lied für Stockholm is the following:

  1. Ella Endlich – Adrenalin
  2. Joco – Full Moon
  3. Gregorian – Masters Of Chant
  4. Woods of Birnam – Lift Me Up (From The Underground)
  5. Luxuslärm – Solange Liebe in mir wohnt
  6. Keøma – Protected
  7. Avantasia – Mystery Of A Blood Red Rose
  8. Alex Diehl – Nur ein Lied
  9. Jamie-Lee Kriewitz – Ghost
  10. Laura Pinski – Under The Sun We Are One

After a first televoting the top three candidates get to perform their song one more time. Another televoting session will then decide which one of those three will get the ticket to Stockholm.
You can watch the live stream of Unser Lied für Stockholm on starting at 20:15 CET. We will be right here keeping you updated and sharing our thoughts about the show on our live blog as well as on twitter using the official hashtag #ULFS. Before the show starts you can check out our song review of the ten entries here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button