Stockholm 2016

Live: UMK 2016 Final

Finland. The home of Father Christmas, Nokia and… Eurovision winners Lordi. What do the Finnish Eurovision voters have in store for us this year? Tonight, we will find out the answer.
The winner will be selected through the combination of 90% public voting and 10% by jury voting. The jury voting will be provided by ten jury groups that represent different sections of Finnish society: Eurovision experts, musicians, the media, YouTube personalities, Finland Swedes, LGBT, members of parliament, asphalt constructors, children and social media users.
The show is hosted by Krista Siegfrids and Roope Salminen. It begins at 20:00 and the blog will be live from 19:55.
Tonight’s running order is as follows:

  1. Cristal Snow: “Love Is Blind”
  2. Stella Christine: “Ain’t Got Time for Boys”
  3. Annica Milán & Kimmo Blom: “Good Enough”
  4. Eini: “Draamaa”
  5. Barbe-Q-Barbies: “Let Me Out”
  6. Tuuli Okkonen: “Don’t Wake Me Up”
  7. Sandhja: “Sing it Away”
  8. Saara Aalto: “No Fear”
  9. Mikael Saari: “On It Goes”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button