The Scoop

24 acts already lined up for Eurovision in Concert

Amsterdam is preparing for Eurovision in Concert 2016. It’ll be the eighth edition of the event and as always, Eurovision 2016 entrants are joining the line-up of the concert. The date of this year’s event: 9th April.
This year, the show will be hosted by the Dutch Eurovision commentator, Cornald Maas, as well as Icelandic fan favourite Hera Björk. Meanwhile, 24 acts have been confirmed to take part in the event. You can find a list of these 24 below, but the organisation of Eurovision in Concert has confirmed that there are more acts to follow!

  • Albania: Eneda Tarifa – Fairytale love
  • Armenia: Iveta Mukuchyan – LoveWave
  • Bosnia & Herzegovina: Deen & Dalal feat. Ana Rucner & Jala – Ljubav Je
  • Cyprus: Minus One – Alter Ego
  • Estonia: Jüri Pootsmann – Play
  • France: Amir – J’ai Cherché
  • Iceland: Greta Salóme – Hear Them Calling
  • Israel: Hovi Star – Made of Stars
  • Italy: Francesca Michielin – No Degree of Separation
  • Croatia: Nina Kraljic – Lighthouse
  • Latvia: Justs – Heartbeat
  • FYR Macedonia: Kaliopi – Dona
  • Malta: Ira Losco – Walk on Water
  • Moldova: Lidia Isac – Falling stars
  • Montenegro: Highway – The Real Thing
  • The Netherlands: Douwe Bob – Slow Down
  • Norway: Agnete – Icebreaker
  • Austria: Zoe – Loin d’ici
  • Romania: Ovidiu Anton – Moment of Silence
  • Spain: Barei – Say Yay
  • United Kingdom: Joe & Jake – You’re Not Alone
  • Belarus: Ivan – Help You Fly
  • Switzerland: Rykka – The Last of our Kind
  • Serbia: Sanja Vučić ZAA – Goodbye (Shelter)

If you were hoping to attend the Amsterdam event, we can only hope that you have already secured your tickets… Tickets were sold out just days after going on sale.

Nick van Lith

I'm one of the founding members of Eleven years after the start, I'm proud to say that I am now the Editor-in-Chief of this wonderful website. When I'm not doing Eurovision stuff, you should be able to find me teaching German to kids... And cheering on everything and everyone Greek, pretty much. Pame Ellada!

Comments on 24 acts already lined up for Eurovision in Concert

Related Articles

Back to top button