Watch Michael Schulte sing nine Eurovision 2018 songs in three minutes

Who doesn’t love it when Eurovision stars get so involved in the season that they start covering each other’s songs? After Alexander Rybak earlier this week, it is now Michael Schulte who covers a couple of songs taking part in Lisbon.

Three minutes, nine songs

The challenge Michael set for himself was to sing nine songs in just three minutes time. Starting off with his own entry, “You Let Me Walk Alone”, he then moves on to Bulgaria’s “Bones”. After performing with Cesár Sampson at the start of the season, he sure couldn’t miss out on “Nobody But You” either, before delivering the chorus of Jessica Mauboy’s “We Got Love” and Benjamin Ingrosso’s “Dance You Off”.

The Nordics took a more prominent role, as Michael also decided to go for “Higher Ground” and Saara Aalto’s “Monsters”. Keeping in line with performing all of the favourites this year, the Czech Republic’s “Lie To Me” just had to feature on the list, as well as Netta’s “Toy”.

What do you think about Michael Schulte’s nine song video? Let us know what you think!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button