Rotterdam 2021🇸🇪 Sweden

🇸🇪 Melodifestivalen 2021 final running order revealed

Danny Saucedo opens the final

After tonight’s Andra Chansen, SVT released the running order for next week’s Melodifestivalen 2021 final.

Melodifestivalen 2021 final

  1. Danny Saucedo – Dandi dansa
  2. Klara Hammarström – Beat of Broken Hearts
  3. Anton Ewald – New Religion
  4. The Mamas – In The Middle
  5. Paul Rey – The Missing Piece
  6. Charlotte Perrelli – Still Young
  7. Tusse – Voices
  8. Alvaro Estrella – Baila Baila
  9. Clara Klingenström – Behöver inte dig idag
  10. Eric Saade – Every Minute
  11. Dotter – Little Tot
  12. Arvingarna – Tänker inte alls gå hem

The final will take place on Saturday, March 13th and will be hosted by Eurovision winner Måns Zelmerlöw and Shima Niavarani alongside the main host of this year’s competition, Christer Björkman.

The winner of the final will represent Sweden at the Eurovision Song Contest 2021 in Rotterdam. Sweden will compete in the first semifinal of the contest on May 18th.

All of the competing songs are now available to stream! Listen to them on our Spotify playlist:

Who is your favourite to win Melodifestivalen 2021 final? Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel to see our reactions to the news in the upcoming months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button