🗳 XTRA VOTE 2021: Vote now for your ten favourites in semi-final 2!

Welcome to the second semi-final of XTRA VOTE 2021! This is our opportunity to discover who you, our readers, want to win this year’s Eurovision Song Contest. Earlier today, we revealed your ten qualifiers from the first semi-final.

Previous winners of XTRA VOTE include:

Vienna 2015🇸🇪 SwedenMåns ZelmerlöwHeroes
Stockholm 2016🇫🇷 FranceAmirJ’ai cherché
Lisbon 2018🇫🇷 FranceMadame MonsieurMercy
Minsk 2018🇰🇿 KazakhstanDaneliya TuleshovaÓzińe sen
Tel Aviv 2019🇳🇱 The NetherlandsDuncan LaurenceArcade
Gliwice-Silesia 2019🇫🇷 FranceCarlaBim bam toi
Eurovision 2020🇮🇸 IcelandDaði og GagnamagniðThink About Things
Poland 2020🇫🇷 FranceValentinaJ’imagine

Make your vote count!

It’s super easy to make your voice heard! Simply fill out the form below, giving 12 points to your favourite country, 10 points to your second favourite country and so on. Make sure you select a country no more than once otherwise your votes will be immediately voided and not be counted.

Now, it is the second semi-final! You can review the full line-up and watch a recap of the official preview videos at the end of this article. The ten entries that accumulate the most points from you will qualify for the final of XTRA VOTE 2021.

Voting closes at 11pm CEST on Friday 23 April 2021

You may edit your votes up until the deadline by revisiting the form below. Then, your ten qualifiers will be announced here on the following day!

So what are you waiting for, cast your votes below!

Vote here!

If you are using a mobile device, the form below may not render properly.
Therefore, please use this direct link to the Google Form

You will require a Google Account to register your votes. The email address you use to login to the form and to submit your votes will not be retained by ESCXTRA following the end of the vote. Your email will not be sold to any third-parties and will be kept securely within the Google Forms system by Google itself.

Recap of semi-final 2

01 🇸🇲 SAN MARINO: Senhit – Adrenalina

02 🇪🇪 ESTONIA: Uku Suviste – The Lucky One

03 🇨🇿 CZECH REPUBLIC: Benny Cristo – Omaga

04 🇬🇷 GREECE: Stefania – Last Dance

05 🇦🇹 AUSTRIA: Vincent Bueno – Amen

06 🇵🇱 POLAND: RAFAŁ – The Ride

07 🇲🇩 MOLDOVA: Natalia Gordienko – Sugar

08 🇮🇸 ICELAND: Daði og Gagnamagnið – 10 Years

09 🇷🇸 SERBIA: Hurricane – Loco Loco

10 🇬🇪 GEORGIA: Tornike Kipiani – You

11 🇦🇱 ALBANIA: Anxhela Peristeri – Karma

12 🇵🇹 PORTUGAL: The Black Mamba – Love Is On My Side

13 🇧🇬 BULGARIA: VICTORIA – Growing Up Is Getting Old

14 🇫🇮 FINLAND: Blind Channel – Dark Side

15 🇱🇻 LATVIA: Samanta Tīna – The Moon Is Rising

16 🇨🇭 SWITZERLAND: Gjon’s Tears – Tout l’Univers

17 🇩🇰 DENMARK: Fyr Og Flamme – Øve Os På Hinanden

Are you expecting your favourites to qualify for the final of our vote? Let us know on social media by visiting @ESCXTRA on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button