Turin 2022๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ Spain

RTVE release the entries taking part in Benidorm Fest

Fourteen songs in contention to represent Spain

Spanish broadcaster RTVE has today released all of the participating entries taking part in next year’s Benidorm Fest.

Available exclusively through RTVE Play, the fourteen songs were made available to stream from this morning and can be heard in full prior to the competition next month.

The participants were announced at a press conference earlier this month. The broadcaster previously confirmed that a four-year agreement with the Generalitat Valenciana had been signed for Benidorm Fest to run until 2026.

Listen to the competing entries

You can listen to the songs on RTVE’s website by following this link

The list of the participants and their entries is the following:

  • Azรบcar Moreno โ€“ โ€œPostureoโ€
  • Blanca Paloma โ€“ โ€œSecreto del aguaโ€
  • Chanel โ€“ โ€œSlo moโ€
  • Gonzalo Hermida โ€“ โ€œQuiรฉn lo dirรญaโ€
  • Javiera Mena โ€“ โ€œCulpaโ€
  • Luna Ki โ€“ โ€œQuiero Morirโ€
  • Marta Sango -.โ€Sigues en mi menteโ€
  • Rayden โ€“ โ€œCalle de la llorerรญaโ€
  • Rigoberta Bandini โ€“ โ€œAy Mamaโ€
  • Sara Deop โ€“ โ€œMake you sayโ€
  • Tanxugueiras โ€“ โ€œTerraโ€
  • Unique โ€“ โ€œMejoresโ€
  • Varry Brava โ€“ โ€œRaffaellaโ€
  • Xeinn โ€“ โ€œEcoโ€

RTVE determined to โ€œtake Eurovision very seriouslyโ€

Prior to the announcement of Benidorm Fest, Pรฉrez Tornero, who was appointed as RTVEโ€™s president last year, stated that he wants the broadcaster to focus on their participation in the contest and deliver as the โ€œonly Spanish public televisionโ€ broadcaster that has an EBU membership.

Which is your favourite entry from Benidorm Fest 2022? Let us know in the comments!

Comments on RTVE release the entries taking part in Benidorm Fest

Related Articles

Back to top button