Turin 2022🇳🇴 Norway

Melodi Grand Prix running order revealed

Oda to open, Elsie to close!

On the 19th of February, Norway will choose its Eurovision representative for 2022. After several weeks of semi-finals, the line-up for the finale is now complete, and NRK has revealed the running order for the Melodi Grand Prix final.

MGP’s format

The format of MGP is as follows: there are four semi-finals. In each semi-final, two duels will determine two finalists who will then battle it out in a second round. The winner will progress to the Grand Final. All the other entries later compete in a wildcard round for an additional place in the Grand Final. Besides the semi-final and wildcard winners, NRK also selected several artists who received a spot in the final right away.

The running order

Below is the running order for the MGP final on the 19th of February:

1Oda GondrosenHammer Of Thor
3Anna-Lisa KumojiQueen Bees
5Sofie FjellvangMade Of Glass
6FrodeBlack Flowers
7Christian IngebrigtsenWonder Of The World
8Maria MohnFly
9SubwoolferGive That Wolf A Banana
10Elsie BayDeath Of Us

Are you happy with the running order? Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel to see our reactions to the news in the upcoming months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button