Turin 2022

Running order for the second Semi-Final of Eurovision 2022 revealed

Both semi-finals have their running orders!

Today the running orders for the two semi-finals of Eurovision Song Contest 2022 are revealed by the European Broadcasting Union. Here is the running order for the second semi-final of the contest, taking place on May 12th.

Second semi-final of Eurovision 2022: running order

  1. Finland: The Rasmus – Jezebel
  2. Israel: Michael Ben David – I.M
  3. Serbia: Konstrakta – In corpore sano
  4. Azerbaijan: Nadir Rustamli – Fade to Black
  5. Georgia: Circus Mircus – Lock Me In
  6. Malta: Emma Muscat – I Am What I Am
  7. San Marino: Achille Lauro – Stripper
  8. Australia: Sheldon Riley – Not the Same
  9. Cyprus: Andromache – Ela
  10. Ireland: Brooke – That’s Rich
  11. North Macedonia: Andrea – Circles
  12. Estonia: Stefan – Hope
  13. Romania: WRS – Llámame
  14. Poland: Ochman – River
  15. Montenegro: Vladana – Breathe
  16. Belgium: Jérémie Makiese – Miss You
  17. Sweden: Cornelia Jakobs – Hold Me Closer
  18. Czech Republic: We Are Domi – Lights Off

The second semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 takes place on May 12th at the PalaOlimpico in Turin, Italy. The 2022 contest will be hosted by Mika, Laura Pausini and Alessandro Cattelan. 18 countries will take part in the first semi-final and the countries competing in this semi-final were decided at the semi-final allocation draw.

The running order for the first semi-final of Eurovision Song Contest 2022 was revealed earlier today.

Who is your favourite from the second semi-final of Eurovision Song Contest 2022? Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates. Also, make sure you follow us on Spotify for the latest music from your favourite Eurovision acts and YouTube to see our reactions to the news in the run-up to the 2022 contest in Turin!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button