Vienna 2015

Voting order revealed

EBU have just announced in which order the voting will take place. The order is based on last night’s results and is aimed at making the voting exciting and unpredictable. That is, of course, if there is no runaway winner.
Tonight’s voting order with spokespersons in brackets:

  1. Montenegro (Andrea Demirović)
  2. Malta (Julia Zahra)
  3. Finland (Krista Siegfrids)
  4. Greece (Helena Paparizou)
  5. Portugal (Suzy)
  6. Romania (Sonia Argint Ionescu)
  7. Belarus (Teo)
  8. Albania (Andria Xhahu)
  9. Moldova (Olivia Fortuna)
  10. Azerbaijan (Tural Asadou)
  11. Latvia (Markus Riva)
  12. Serbia (Maia Nikolić)
  13. Estonia (Tanja)
  14. Denmark (Basim)
  15. Switzerland (Laetitia Guarino)
  16. Belgium (Walid)
  17. France (Virginie Guillaume)
  18. Armenia (Lilit Muradyan)
  19. Ireland (Nicky Byrne)
  20. Sweden (Mariette Hanson)
  21. Germany (Barbara Schöneberger)
  22. Australia (Lee Lin Chin)
  23. Czech Republic (Daniela Pisarovicova)
  24. Spain (Lara Siscar)
  25. Austria (Kati Bellowitsch)
  26. F.Y.R. Macedonia (Marko Mark)
  27. Slovenia (Tinkara Kovac)
  28. Hungary (Csilla Tatar)
  29. United Kingdom (Nigella Lawson)
  30. Georgia (Natia Bunturi)
  31. Lithuania (Ugné Galadauskaite)
  32. Netherlands (Edsilia Rombley)
  33. Poland (Cleo)
  34. Israel (Ofer Nachshom)
  35. Russia (Dmitry Shepelev)
  36. San Marino (Valentina Monetta)
  37. Italy (Federico Russo)
  38. Iceland (Sigridur Halldorsdottir)
  39. Cyprus (Loukas Hamatsos)
  40. Norway (Margrethe Røed)

It’s a fan’s job to read something in this order, so we’re curious to know: What does this order tell you about last night’s results? Do you now know who will win the 2015 Eurovision Song Contest?

Nick van Lith

I'm one of the founding members of Eleven years after the start, I'm proud to say that I am now the Editor-in-Chief of this wonderful website. When I'm not doing Eurovision stuff, you should be able to find me teaching German to kids... And cheering on everything and everyone Greek, pretty much. Pame Ellada!

Related Articles

Back to top button