Eurovision 2020🇩🇰 Denmark

🇩🇰 Running order for Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020 final revealed

Who will represent Denmark in Rotterdam?

Denmark will choose their Eurovision entry this Saturday, March 7th. Today the broadcaster DR released the running order for the final of Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020.

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020

  1. Isam B – Bølger
  2. Ben & Tan – Yes
  3. Maja og De Sarte Sjæle – Den eneste goth i Vejle
  4. Benjamin Kissi – Faith
  5. Emil – Ville ønske jeg havde kendt dig
  6. Sys Bjerre – Honestly
  7. Jamie Talbot – Bye Bye Heaven
  8. Sander Sanchez – Screens
  9. Kenny Duerlund – Forget It All
  10. Jasmin Rose feat. Roxor Loops – Human

The final will include two rounds. Three songs from the first round will advance to the superfinal. These three songs will be decided by the televoters together with a panel of music professionals.

The televoting will be done through SMS or the app. On the app, each song can be voted once in the each voting round. On the superfinal, the Danish public will solely select the winner.

The final will take place at the Royal Arena in Copenhagen and is hosted by Hella Joof and Rasmus Bjerg. For the first time since 1999, a live orchestra will be used in the final.

Check out our prediction for DMGP 2020 below:

Who is your favourite to win in Denmark? Let us know below or on social media @ESCXTRA!

Sami Luukela

I started watching Eurovision back in 2006, when I was only 10 and couldn't stay up to see Lordi winning. I attended my first contest in 2013 in Malmö. I'm studying journalism and I love music — you will probably never see me without my headphones on.

Comments on 🇩🇰 Running order for Dansk Melodi Grand Prix 2020 final revealed

Related Articles

Back to top button