Music🇳🇴 Norway

🇳🇴 KEiiNO releases their debut album “OKTA”

The first album from the Norwegian supergroup

The Eurovision 2019 televote winners KEiiNO released their debut album “OKTA” this Friday. The album consists of ten songs and on the album KEiiNO collaborates with Electric Fields, Charlotte Qamaniq, Te Hau Tawtiti and Drezus.

The ten songs include the six singles (“Spirit in the Sky”, “Praying“, “Dancing in the Smoke“, “Colours“, “Black Leather“) the group released prior the release of the album. Their latest single “Would I Lie” featured Australia duo Electric Fields, who finished second in Australia Decides in 2019.

On Friday, the group also organised a concert to celebrate the release of the album. The recording of the concert will be available later.

You can purchase the physical copy of the album by clicking here or listen to it on Spotify and Apple Music. You can also buy the digital booklet by clicking here.

What is your favourite song on the album? Let us know below or on social media @ESCXTRA!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button