The Scoop🇪🇸 Spain

🇪🇸 Miki Núñez announced new album ‘ICEBERG’ including release date and tracklist

Miki keeps delivering and we love it!

Miki Núñez revealed exciting news about his second album following his debut album ‘Amuza’, which was released back in 2019 and made it all the way to the top of the Spanish album charts! The new album will be called ‘ICEBERG’ and will feature a total of 11 songs in Spanish and Catalan. Two songs are already available, which are ‘Me Vale‘ and ‘Viento Y Vida‘, which dropped just last Friday. The album will be released on November 20th and is available for pre-order starting today!

‘ICEBERG’ will be out November 20th!

Spanish 2019 representative, Miki Núñez, revealed big news for his upcoming album today. The record will be called ‘ICEBERG’ and will feature 11 songs in total. Prior to the announcement, he teased the news during one interview for his song ‘Viento Y Vida’ last week, when he said ‘The new album might be here sooner than you think’.

The album will feature songs in both Spanish and Catalan and will be released already next month on November 20th!

The Tracklist:

  1. Me Vale
  2. Beberte Lento
  3. Todo Lo Que Llevo Dentro
  4. Cada Pas Del Camí
  5. Viento Y Vida
  6. Mi Lugar
  7. Sin Noticias De Gurb
  8. Arbre
  9. De Ida Y Vuelta
  10. Mil Planes
  11. No M’ho Esperaba

“A pop rock album, full of optimistic and energetic songs, with certain reminiscences of the mythical sounds of the 2000s is what we can find in ‘ICEBERG'”

Description of ‘ICEBERG’

You can pre-order ‘ICEBERG’ HERE!

The cover art for ICEBERG © Universal Music Spain

Have not heard his first album Amuza yet? It is time to catch up! You can listen to it below:

You can watch the music video for Mikis latest single ‘Viento Y Vida’ here:

Get ready for Mikis new album on November 20th! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel to see our reactions to the over the coming months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button