Rotterdam 2021🇫🇮 Finland

🇫🇮 Yle confirms the running order for UMK21 final

Who is your favourite?

Yle has confirmed the running order for the final of UMK21. Teflon Brothers x Pandora will open the show as Ilta closes the final on February 20th.


  1. Teflon Brothers x Pandora – I Love You
  2. Aksel – Hurt
  3. Laura – Play
  4. Danny – Sinä päivänä kun kaikki rakastaa mua
  5. Oskr – Lie
  6. Blind Channel – Dark Side
  7. Ilta – Kelle mä soitan

The tenth edition of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu will take place on February 20 at 20:00 CET. Seven artists will compete and the Finnish public together with international juries will choose Finland’s representative for Eurovision Song Contest 2021. The televote will have more power this year than previously. Juries will only give out 25 percent of the points.

The host of the show will be Finnish popstar Antti Tuisku. Mikko Silvennoinen will serve as the Finnish commentator of the show while Katri Norrlin and Jani Kareinen will be the English commentators.

Who is your favourite to win UMK21? Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel to see our reactions to the news in the upcoming months.

One Comment

  1. Based of the running order, either Aksel, Blind Channel, Ilta or Teflon Brothers x Pandora will win. I personally want either Aksel, Blind Channel or Oskr to win.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button