Rotterdam 2021πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡² San Marino

πŸ‡ΈπŸ‡² Senhit releases teaser of Eurovision 2021 entry “Adrenalina”

Today, Senhit has released a preview of her Eurovision 2021 entry. San Marino’s Eurovision 2021 representative is due to release her entry at 23:59CET tonight! If you listen to the teaser, you can hear Grammy-nominated rapper Flo-Rida making an appearance.

Adrenalina for San Marino?

During the teaser, we see Senhit undertaking a parachute jump, where the parachute shows the words “Senhit – Adrenalina”. Eagle-eyed fans have already Shazamed the track, which also reveals this.

The track has already appeared for pre-order on iTunes. There are two versions, one with Flo-Rida, and one without. At the time of writing, it is yet to be revealed if Flo-Rida will be part of San Marino’s Eurovision entry for 2021.

According to Genius, The song is written by Chanel Tukia, Flo Rida, Jimmy Joker, Joy Deb, Kenny Silverdique, Linnéa Deb, Malou Ruotsalainen, Senhit, Suzi P & Thomas Stengaard.

UPDATE (14:45CET), Senhit took to Twitter to confirm that Adrenalina is the title of her Eurovision 2021 entry.

Senhit at the Eurovision Song Contest

In 2011, Senhit represented San Marino in Düsseldorf (as Senit), with the song “Stand By“. Unfortunately, she failed to qualify for the Grand Final when she placed 16th in the semi-final.

Nearly ten years on, Senhit announced her return to the Eurovision Song Contest, and after an online-vote, it was announced that she will be singing “Freaky!” in Rotterdam. Despite the cancellation of the 2020 contest, it was announced that Senhit will represent San Marino at the 2021 Eurovision Song Contest.

Are you excited to hear Senhit’s track for this year’s Eurovision?  Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel to see our reactions to the news in the upcoming months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button