FeaturesMalmö 2024🇪🇪 Estonia

XTRA DECIDES: 🇪🇪 Anet Vaikmaa – “Serotoniin”

Xtradecides Slimhead

XTRA DECIDES sees the team here at ESCXTRA score the Eurovision national final songs, reviewing our winner. Follow us from here through to March 2024 as we make our choices for Eurovision 2024.

1Anet Vaikmaa – “Serotoniin”972
2OLLIE – “My Friend”945
35MIINUST x Puuluup – “(nendest) narkootikumidest ei tea me (küll) midagi”733
4Peter Põder – “Korra veel”650
5Daniel Levi – “Over the Moon”560
6Brother Apollo – “Bad Boy”530
7Nele-Liis Vaiksoo – “Käte ümber jää”500
8Carlos Ukareda – “Never Growing Up”410
9Uudo Sepp, Sarah Murray – “Still Love”290
10Ewert and the Two Dragons – “Hold Me Now”220

What do you think of our decision? Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on X/Twitter@escxtra on Instagram@escxtra on TikTok and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to follow us on Spotify for the latest music from your favourite Eurovision acts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button