Stockholm 2016

'Walk On Water' presented for Malta

We knew the name a while ago, we knew the song title a few days ago. And now, we finally have the song. Malta’s Ira Loco has presented her brand new Eurovision entry, Walk On Water.
Ahead of the reveal, Malta climbed up to third place with bookmakers, suggesting there was a lot to come from the former Eurovision runner-up. She won the Malta Eurovision Song Contest with Chameleon, but it was then confirmed that an internal selection was going to take place to pick the actual Maltese entry.
Eventually, the choice was made to select Walk On Water. The song was composed by Melodifestivalen 2015 and 2016 entrant Molly Pettersson Hammar, together with Lisa Desmond, Tim Larsson and Tobias Lundgren.
You can listen to Walk On Water below. What do you think?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button