XTRA VOTE 2021: Vote now for your ten favourites in semi-final 1!

Welcome to XTRA VOTE 2021! We are pleased to welcome back our pre-contest vote for another year. This is our opportunity to discover who you, our ESCXTRA.com readers, want to win this year’s Eurovision Song Contest.

Previous winners of XTRA VOTE include:

Vienna 2015 SwedenMåns ZelmerlöwHeroes
Stockholm 2016 FranceAmirJ’ai cherché
Lisbon 2018 FranceMadame MonsieurMercy
Minsk 2018 KazakhstanDaneliya TuleshovaÓzińe sen
Tel Aviv 2019 The NetherlandsDuncan LaurenceArcade
Gliwice-Silesia 2019 FranceCarlaBim bam toi
Eurovision 2020 IcelandDaði og GagnamagniðThink About Things
Poland 2020 FranceValentinaJ’imagine

Make your vote count!

It’s super easy to make your voice heard! Simply fill out the form below, giving 12 points to your favourite country, 10 points to your second favourite country and so on. Make sure you select a country no more than once otherwise your votes will be immediately voided and not be counted.

First up, it is the first semi-final! You can review the full line-up and watch all the official preview videos at the end of this article. The ten entries that accumulate the most points from you will qualify for the final of XTRA VOTE 2021.

Voting closes at CEST on Sunday 11 April 2021

You may edit your votes up until the deadline by revisiting the form below. Then, your ten qualifiers will be announced here on ESCXTRA.com the following day!

So what are you waiting for, cast your votes below!

Vote here!

If you are using a mobile device, the form below may not render properly.
Therefore, please use this direct link to the Google Form

You will require a Google Account to register your votes. The email address you use to login to the form and to submit your votes will not be retained by ESCXTRA following the end of the vote. Your email will not be sold to any third-parties and will be kept securely within the Google Forms system by Google itself.

Recap of semi-final 1

01 LITHUANIA: The Roop – Discoteque

02 SLOVENIA: Ana Soklič – Amen

03 RUSSIA: Manizha – Russian Woman

04 SWEDEN: Tusse – Voices

05 AUSTRALIA: Montaigne – Technicolour

06 NORTH MACEDONIA: Vasil – Here I Stand

07 IRELAND: Lesley Roy – Maps

08 CYPRUS: Elena Tsagrinou – El Diablo

09 NORWAY: TIX – Fallen Angel

10 CROATIA: Albina – Tick-Tock

11 BELGIUM: Hooverphonic – The Wrong Place

12 ISRAEL: Eden Alene – Set Me Free

13 ROMANIA: ROXEN – Amnesia

14 AZERBAIJAN: Efendi – Mata Hari

15 UKRAINE: Go_A – Shum

16 MALTA: Destiny – Je Me Casse

Are you expecting your favourites to qualify for the final of our vote? Let us know on social media by visiting @ESCXTRA on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram!

Exit mobile version