FeaturesMalmö 2024🇩🇰 Denmark

XTRA DECIDES: 🇩🇰 Saba – “Sand”

Xtradecides Slimhead

XTRA DECIDES sees the team here at ESCXTRA score the Eurovision national final songs, reviewing our winner. Follow us from here through to March 2024 as we make our choices for Eurovision 2024.

1Saba – “Sand”833
2RoseeLu – “Real Love”760
4Aure Dione – “Mirrorball of Hope”571
3Chu Chu – “The Chase (Zoom Zoom)”613
5Basim – “Johnny”472
6Stella – “Sign Here”310
7Ublu – “Planetary Hearts”300
8Janus Wilberg – “I Need Your Love”290

What do you think of our decision? Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on X/Twitter@escxtra on Instagram@escxtra on TikTok and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to follow us on Spotify for the latest music from your favourite Eurovision acts.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button