Lisbon 2018

LISTEN: All 43 Eurovision 2018 songs mashed-up in 8 minutes!

Today, we have been introduced to this mash-up video containing all 43 of this year’s Eurovision Song Contest entries. Inside just eight minutes, we can listen to all of this contest’s melodies flow into each other into one big Eurovision 2018 megamix!

From Norway to Spain

Published on the YouTube channel DanShaPop, here is the order of which the songs appear within the megamix: Norway, Ireland, Czech Republic, Albania, Cyprus, The Netherlands, Switzerland, Austria, Belgium, Montenegro, Denmark, Greece, Georgia, Belarus, Estonia, Russia, Lithuania, Bulgaria, Italy, France, Armenia, Latvia, Israel, Finland, Serbia, Sweden, Azerbaijan, Poland, United Kingdom, Moldova, Malta, Croatia, Australia, San Marino, Germany, Iceland, F.Y.R. Macedonia, Ukraine, Slovenia, Romania, Hungary, Portugal and Spain.

To manage to successfully mash-up so many different tempos and rhythms into a fluid piece of music is undoubtedly extremely hard to achieve! Perhaps you have also made a mash-up or megamix? If so, let us know on social media @ESCXTRA and we’ll share and retweet our favourites!

Ryan Cobb

My first memory of watching the Eurovision Song Contest was back in 2001 and, over the years, my passion and enthusiasm for the contest has very much turned into an obsession. I adore music and I love geography, so this contest is a natural fit for me. If la la loving Eurovision was a crime, I'd certainly be a criminal!

Comments on LISTEN: All 43 Eurovision 2018 songs mashed-up in 8 minutes!

Related Articles

Back to top button