Rotterdam 2021

📣 This is the Eurovision 2021 Grand Final running order

Cyprus to open the show with "El Diablo"

Fresh from the result of the second semi-final, we’ve seen the qualifying countries draw their halves for the grand final. Now the EBU have decided the running order for the Eurovision 2021 Grand Final!

Grand Final:

  1. Cyprus: Elena Tsagrinou – El Diablo
  2. Albania: Anxhela Peristeri – Karma
  3. Israel: Eden Alene – Set Me Free
  4. Belgium: Hooverphonic – The Wrong Place
  5. Russia: Manizha – Russian Woman
  6. Malta: Destiny – Je me casse
  7. Portugal: The Black Mamba – Love Is On My Side
  8. Serbia: Hurricane – Loco Loco
  9. United Kingdom: James Newman – Embers
  10. Greece: Stefania – Last Dance
  11. Switzerland: Gjon’s Tears – Tout l’univers
  12. Iceland: Daði og Gagnamagnið – 10 Years
  13. Spain: Blas Cantó – Voy A Quedarme
  14. Moldova: Natalie Gordienko – Sugar
  15. Germany: Jendrik – I Don’t Feel Hate
  16. Finland: Blind Channel – Dark Side
  17. Bulgaria: VICTORIA – Growing Up Is Getting Old
  18. Lithuania: The Roop – Discoteque
  19. Ukraine: GO_A – Shum
  20. France: Barbara Pravi – Voilà
  21. Azerbaijan: Efendi – Mata Hari
  22. Norway: TIX – Fallen Angel
  23. The Netherlands: Jeangu Macrooy – Birth Of A New Age
  24. Italy: Måneskin – Zitti E Buoni
  25. Sweden: Tusse – Voices
  26. San Marino: Senhit ft. Flo Rida – Adrenalina

When is your favourite performing? Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel to see our reactions to the news in the upcoming months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button