Turin 2022🇫🇮 Finland

UMK22 voting numbers revealed, running order confirmed?

Official confirmation yet to come

As part of the instructions on how to vote at UMK22, Yle has revealed the voting numbers for the seven contestants in this year’s final. Is this the running order for next week’s show?

  1. The Rasmus – “Jezebel
  2. Isaac Sene – “Kuuma jäbä
  3. Olivera – “Thank God I’m an Atheist
  4. BESS – “Ram pam pam
  5. Younghearted – “Sun numero
  6. Cyan Kicks – “Hurricane
  7. Tommi Läntinen – “Elämä kantaa mua

Voting in the final can be done by calling the phone number of your favourite act, sending a text message or using the Yle app, where you can vote once for free. The voting will open after all of the acts have performed.

The final of Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2022 will take place on February 26th with seven acts competing. The show will be hosted by pop artist Vesala and social media influencer Mmiisas. Finland’s Eurovision 2021 representative Blind Channel will open the final. The winner and Finland’s Eurovision 2022 representative will be chosen by international jury (25% of the vote) and the Finnish public (75% of the vote). The final will have commentators in six languages, including Finnish, Swedish, English, Russian, Inari Sami and Northern Sami.

Who is your favourite to win UMK22? Let us know! Be sure to stay updated by following @ESCXTRA on Twitter@escxtra on Instagram and liking our Facebook page for the latest updates! Also, be sure to subscribe to our YouTube channel to see our reactions to the news in the upcoming months.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button